Announcement #1: TRACK LISTING is here:

Track 1 – Dear Danny (S.W.A.K.)

Track 2 – Means to an End

Track 3 – Election Day in New York City

Track 4 – 10,000 Times

Track 5 – Ophelia’s Song

Announcement #2:  DRUMS / GUITAR / BASS overdubs are scheduled!

Announcement #3: COVER ART designs are underway!

…stay tuned for previews and more information!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.