CDs are available!

CDs have arrived!


Buy your copy online, today ~

…and friends in Philadelphia, feel free to stop by my place to pick up your copy to avoid paying shipping. ♬

**Click here for a SNEAK PEEK at the ALBUM DESIGN**

**Click here for the ALBUM’s TRACK LISTING, LYRICS, & CREDITS**

Special thanks to

  • the band (Jay, Harry, and Steve),
  • co-lyricists (Hannah & Harry),
  • Studio Crash (Mike),
  • Disc Makers (Sean),
  • and graphic design (Will).

Please stay tuned for announcements regarding:

  • the EP becoming available for digital download and to stream through Internet radio

♫ please spread the word ♫ is PayPal verified